اتصل بنا

+86-18059298084

البريد الإلكتروني

market01@beewill.com
أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

استعراض المعرض من معرض كانتون ال 124

فئات المنتجات

منتوجات جديدة

استعراض المعرض من معرض كانتون ال 124

  • 2019-01-04

slim toilet seats


مثل الأكثر تاريخية والأكبر والأكثر تمثيلا في المعرض التجاري الصين. كان معرض كانتون دائما نافذة ، مثال وشعار للصين الانفتاح على العالم الخارجي. من خلال معرض كانتون ، سوف نفهم الوضع والتصدير الصادرات الصينية الشاملة في مختلف الصناعات.




ال جاء 124 معرض كانتون قوانغتشو في الموعد المحدد. هذا العام ، بسبب تصاعد الحرب التجارية بين الصين والولايات المتحدة ، وبعض الناس تشعر بالقلق من أن هذه الدورة سوف تكون أقل تدفق الزوار. ومع ذلك ، وفقا ل الكشف الرسمي ، من بيانات المشترين المسجلين ، فهو ليس كذلك في التناقص. على الرغم من الرذاذ ، فإنه لا يزال غير قادر على منع الناس الحماس. الجو في "معرض كانتون" مزدحمة.




Beewill يقع الجناح في L14 ، القاعة 10.1 ، المنطقة B ، مجمع Pazhou. المهنية beewill جذب فريق المبيعات والمنتجات العديد من التجار وأصبح محور اهتمام العملاء انتباه. خصوصا ، و خط رفيع جديد وأحدث تقنيات مات إنهاء المرحاض مقعد .




في المستقبل، Beewill سيستمر الفريق في تحسين مقعد المرحاض وترقيته تصميم لطلب السوق. ونحن نعتقد في تصميم + تفاصيل تجعل الكمال منتجات. تسمح كل تفاصيل التصميم للمستهلكين بتقدير الدفء حقًا التصميم ، ونشعر بجودة وراحة منتجاتنا. لتعزيز الحديثة مفهوم الحمام ، وتحسين نوعية الحياة ، هي مهمة جميع الناس Beewill.



نحن سوف يركز على المزيد من الأسواق الناشئة ويتحرك تدريجيا نحو عالم أوسع سوق.

منتجات ذات صله: مقعد المرحاض الناعم ، مقعد المرحاض المجمعة ، مقعد المرحاض Duroplast ، لينة إغلاق مقعد المرحاض

call us

+86-18059298084
News
Home

News

Exhibition Review Of The 124th Canton Fair

Product categories

Hot Products

Exhibition Review Of The 124th Canton Fair

  • 2018-11-16

slim toilet seats


As the most historical, the largest, and the most representative trade fair in China. The Canton Fair has always been the window, epitome and logo of China's opening to the outside world. Through the Canton Fair, we will understand the overall Chinese export situation and trends in various industries.




The 124th Canton Fair of Guangzhou came as scheduled. This year, due to the escalating trade war between China and the United States, some people are worried that this session will be less visitor flowrate. However, according to the official disclosure, from the data of registered purchasers, it is not decreasing. Despite of the drizzle, it is still unable to stop people's enthusiasm. The atmosphere in Canton Fair is bustling.




Beewill stand was located at L14, Hall 10.1, Area B, Pazhou Complex. The professional Beewill sales team and products attracted many merchants and became the focus of customers' attention. Especially, the new slim line and latest technology of matt finish toilet seat.




In the future, Beewill team will continue to optimize and upgrade the toilet seat design for the market demand. We believe in Design + Details make perfect products. Every design detail allows consumers to truly appreciate the warmth of design, and feel the quality and comfort of our product. To promote modern bathroom concept, and improve quality of life, is the mission of all Beewill people.



We will focus on more emerging markets and gradually move towards a broader global market.