Rufen Sie uns an

+86-18059298084
Nachrichten
Startseite

Nachrichten

werden auf der kantonmesse im herbst 2019 neue produkte ausstellen

Produktkategorien

Heiße Produkte

werden auf der kantonmesse im herbst 2019 neue produkte ausstellen

  • 2019-10-11

Canton Fair 2019 Autumn

canton fair (china import and export fair) ist die größte messe mit dem größten umfang, der umfassendsten ausstellungsvielfalt, der breitesten einkäuferverteilung in Übersee und dem größten umsatz in guangzhou china. Über 25.000 Aussteller, rund 200.000 Einkäufer werden die Messe besuchen.


Phase 1 der Kantonsmesse konzentriert sich auf elektrische und elektronische Produkte, Fahrzeuge, Baustoffe sowie industrielle und chemische Produkte. Die meisten der neuesten High-Tech-Produkte Chinas befinden sich in der ersten Phase der Kantonsmesse. Es wird in China Import und Export Messe Komplex stattfinden.


Dieses Mal wird beewill den neuesten Duroplast-Toilettensitz und den neuesten PP-Toilettensitz sowie unsere neue Produktlinie für Glastrog-Spülkästen ausstellen. Sei innovativ, sei unterstützend, das ist unser Thema. um einen professionellen partner für toilettensitze zu finden, ist beewill der richtige für sie!


Ausstellungsübersicht

Ausstellungsname: der 126. Kanton Messe
http://www.cantonfair.org.cn/en/
Zeitraum: Okt. 15-19, 2019. 9: 30-18: 00 Uhr
Veranstaltungsort: China Import und Export Messe Pazhou Komplex (Nr. 380, Yuejiang Zhong Road, Guangzhou, China)

beewill stand: halle 10.1 stand l13


Hauptausstellungen








Weitere Produkte finden Sie auf unserem Stand. Entdecken Sie die Neuheiten!


126th canton fair invitation

call us

+86-18059298084
News
Home

News

Beewill to Exhibit New Products at Canton Fair 2019 Autumn

Product categories

Hot Products

Beewill to Exhibit New Products at Canton Fair 2019 Autumn

  • 2019-10-11

Canton Fair 2019 Autumn

Canton Fair(China Import and Export Fair) is the largest trade fair with the largest scale, the most complete exhibit variety, the broadest distribution of overseas buyers and the greatest business turnover held in Guangzhou China. More than 25,000 exhibitors, about 200,000 buyers will attend the fair.


Canton Fair Phase 1, focuses on electrical and electronic products, vehicles, building materials, and industrial, chemical products. Most of China's latest high-tech products are in the first phase of the Canton Fair. It will be held in China Import and Export Fair Complex.


This time, Beewill will exhibit the latest duroplast toilet seat and PP toilet seat, and our new product line Glass Cabinet Cistern. Be innovative, be supportive, it is our theme. To find a professional partner on toilet seats, Beewill is the right one for you!


Exhibition overview

Exhibition name: The 126th Canton Fair
http://www.cantonfair.org.cn/en/
Period: Oct. 15-19, 2019. 9:30-18:00
Venue: China Import and Export Fair Pazhou Complex(No. 380, Yuejiang Zhong Road, Guangzhou, China)

Beewill booth: Hall 10.1 Booth L13


Major Exhibits








For more products, welcome to our booth and explore what is new!


126th canton fair invitation