اتصل بنا

+86-18030129935

البريد الإلكتروني

market01@beewill.com
أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

كيك يفتح المؤتمر الوطني ال 19 من الصين

فئات المنتجات

منتوجات جديدة

كيك يفتح المؤتمر الوطني ال 19 من الصين

  • 2017-12-08

رئيسنا شي جينبينغيقدم تقريرا الى المؤتمر الوطنى التاسع عشر للحزب الشيوعى الصينى(كيك) نيابة عن اللجنة المركزية ال 18 من تكلفة النقرة في قاعة كبيرة منال التعريف، أسرة، إلى داخل، بكين، إستهلي، بسبب، آنية من الصين، أوكت. 18، 2017. فتحت تكلفة النقرة 19المؤتمر الوطني، إلى، ال التعريف، جليل، حجرة الجلوس الريئيسية، بسبب، ال التعريف، أسرة، الأربعاء، الصباح.

موضوع المؤتمر

تبقى وفيا طموحنا الأصلي والحفاظ عليهامهمتنا بحزم في الاعتبار، وعقد عالية راية الاشتراكية مع الصينيةوالخصائص، وتأمين انتصار حاسم في بناء ازدهار معتدلوالمجتمع من جميع النواحي، والسعي لتحقيق النجاح الكبير للاشتراكية مع الصينيةوخصائص لعهد جديد، والعمل بلا كلل لتحقيق الحلم الصينيمن التجديد الوطني.

كما ذكر في التقرير،حول اقتصاد الصين والانفتاح:

اقتصاد

كان اقتصاد الصينوالانتقال من مرحلة النمو السريع إلى مرحلة عالية الجودةتطوير.

في تطوير حديثةالاقتصاد، يجب أن تركز البلاد على الاقتصاد الحقيقي. الصين سوف تدعم الدولةرأس المال في أن تصبح أقوى، والقيام على نحو أفضل، وتنمو أكبر، وتحول الصينيةالشركات في العالم-- فئة، الشركات المنافسة عالميا.

والصين الاستفادة منالدور الأساسي للاستهلاك في تعزيز النمو الاقتصادي وتحسينإطار التنظيم الذي ترتكز عليه السياسة النقدية والحصيفة الكلية، ونرى أن أسعار الفائدة وأسعار الصرف تصبح أكثرالقائمة على السوق.

الانفتاح

الصين لن تغلق بابهاإلى العالم؛ وسوف تصبح فقط أكثر وأكثر انفتاحا.

الصين سوف تنفذنظام ما قبل التأسيس المعاملة الوطنية بالإضافة إلى قائمة سلبية عبرمجلس.

الصين سوف تخفف بشكل كبيروالوصول إلى الأسواق وحماية الحقوق والمصالح المشروعة للأجانبالمستثمرين.

call us

+86-18059298084
News
Home

News

CPC Opens 19th National Congress of China

Product categories

Hot Products

CPC Opens 19th National Congress of China

  • 2017-12-08

Our President Xi Jinping delivers a report to the 19th National Congress of the Communist Party of China (CPC) on behalf of the 18th Central Committee of the CPC at the Great Hall of the People in Beijing, capital of China, Oct. 18, 2017. The CPC opened the 19th National Congress at the Great Hall of the People Wednesday morning.

The theme of the Congress

Remain true to our original aspiration and keep our mission firmly in mind, hold high the banner of socialism with Chinese characteristics, secure a decisive victory in building a moderately prosperous society in all respects, strive for the great success of socialism with Chinese characteristics for a new era, and work tirelessly to realize the Chinese Dream of national rejuvenation.

As mentioned in the report, about China’s ECONOMY and OPENING UP:

ECONOMY

China's economy has been transitioning from a phase of rapid growth to a stage of high-quality development.

In developing a modernized economy, the country must focus on the real economy. China will support state capital in becoming stronger, doing better, and growing bigger, turn Chinese enterprises into world-class, globally competitive firms.

China will leverage the fundamental role of consumption in promoting economic growth and improve the framework of regulation underpinned by monetary policy and macro-prudential policy, and see that interest rates and exchange rates become more market-based.

OPENING UP

China will not close its door to the world; it will only become more and more open.

China will implement the system of pre-establishment national treatment plus a negative list across the board.

China will significantly ease market access and protect the legitimate rights and interests of foreign investors.