اتصل بنا

+86-18030129935

البريد الإلكتروني

market01@beewill.com
أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

معرض استعراض 126 معرض كانتون: تكون مبتكرة ؛ تكون داعمة

فئات المنتجات

منتوجات جديدة

معرض استعراض 126 معرض كانتون: تكون مبتكرة ؛ تكون داعمة

  • 2020-06-30

2019 Canton Fair


أربعة أيام 2019 الخريف معرض كانتون المرحلة 1 عقدت في أكتوبر. 15-19. العديد من الصينيين حمام الماركات شارك في المعرض وتبادل حمام التكنولوجيا و المنتجات مع العملاء.



تكون مبتكرة

في معرض كانتون, Beewill عرض عدد من المنتجات الجديدة من خط الرعاية المنتج, قابل للتعديل بالإضافة إلى الراحة رفع مقعد المرحاض , ضوء الليل مقعد المرحاض إلى ديكور أسود غير لامع مقعد المرحاض ، والفضاء الماس R سلسلة من لون أسود زجاج مجلس الوزراء في مدينة اسطنبول. المدمج في التكنولوجيا ، أنسنة تجربة التصميم التفصيلي شرح كامل للمستهلكين فكرة أن Beewill يتوقع أن توفر جودة الحياة.

من أجل التخصص مقعد المرحاض ، Beewill الإبداعية اليوريا يسخن مقعد المرحاض كنا استمرار الحصول على التغذية المرتدة من العملاء ، واصلت لتحسين جعل المرحاض مقعد قابل للتعديل أكثر حميمية ، مراعاة تجربة العملاء ، والسعي إلى إنشاء أكثر حميمة ومريحة مرحاض الحياة. هذا الشتاء ، تشعر دافئة مع منتجاتنا!



لرعاية خط مقعد المرحاض ، أطلقت حديثا مقعد المرحاض لديه المزيد من الراحة لمدة أطول الناس, و أضاف وظائف ارتفاع قابل للتعديل ، مما يتيح للمستهلكين أكثر شمولا بعناية فائقة. الديكور خط مثل أسود غير لامع مقعد المرحاض مع متقدمة الملمس والألوان ، وجلب رائعة وممتعة إلى مساحة الحمام.

تكون داعمة


Beewill التمسك مفهوم "تكون مبتكرة تكون داعمة". أفضل العودة إلى الشريك. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق المزيد والمزيد من توفير العملاء مع كفاءة عالية و سريعة الخدمات. فقط لتلبية حاجة العميل ، وتحسين العميل نوعية الحياة ، يمكننا تحسين العاملين لدينا نوعية الحياة ، لذلك يمكن أن تكون نشطة الشركة. نحن دمج جودة الحياة ، الرعاية الإنسانية والتكنولوجيا في تصميم المنتج والإنتاج. كاملة Beewill حمام المنتج الحل هي التي شيدت خطوة بخطوة.

إلى جانب مبتكرة معدة بشكل جيد المنتجات. Beewill أيضا ترتيب الصغيرة هدية للأصدقاء الذين كانوا حاضرين في المعرض. بحيث يمكن لعملائنا أن تشعر حقا فريدة من نوعها وسحر النظر رفعتها Beewill الفريق.



Beewill هو معرض كانتون جلب ليس فقط تحسين والنهوض وظائف المنتج ، ولكن أيضا على نوعية الحياة التي نسعى. سواء كانت فريدة من نوعها تصميم المعرض ، أعدت بعناية الهدايا ، أو الفريق بأكمله الخدمات المهنية ، تحت شعار "تكون مبتكرة تكون داعمة" تماما المقدمة. ونحن نعتقد أن Beewill ، والتي لديها الخبرة في مجال صناعة 19 عاما ، بالتأكيد سوف تجلب أكثر أنسنة ، أكثر المنتجات درجة الحرارة إلى الجميع ، وسوف نواصل العمل من أجل الناس هو نوعية الحياة. دعونا كل مقعد المرحاض من Beewill ينقل رعاية المستخدم!

دعونا لا تنزعج لمزيد من القصة الرائعة من Beewill!

call us

+86-18059298084
News
Home

News

Exhibition Review Of The 126th Canton Fair: Be Innovative; Be Supportive

Product categories

Hot Products

Exhibition Review Of The 126th Canton Fair: Be Innovative; Be Supportive

  • 2019-10-25

2019 Canton Fair


The four-day 2019 autumn Canton Fair Phase 1 was held on Oct. 15-19. Many Chinese bathroom brands participated in the exhibition and share their bathroom technology and product with customers.



 

Be Innovative

 

At the Canton Fair, Beewill show a number of new products, from Care line product, adjustable comfort plus raise toilet seat, night light toilet seat, to the decor matte black toilet seat, and the Space Diamond R series of black color Glass Cabinet Cistern. The built-in technology, humanized experience and detailed design fully demonstrate to consumers the idea that Beewill expects to provide an quality life.

 

For the specialty toilet seat, Beewill’s creative urea heated toilet seat, we have been continued to get feedback from customers, continued to optimize, make the toilet seat adjustable more intimate, considerate customer experience, and strive to create a more intimate, comfortable toilet life. This winter, feel warm with our product!



 

For the care line toilet seat, the newly-launched toilet seat has more comfort for taller people, and added functions of adjustable height, giving consumers more comprehensive and meticulous care; Decor line such as matte black toilet seat, with advanced texture and colors, bring exquisite and fun to the bathroom space.

 

 

Be Supportive

 


Beewill stick to the concept of "Be innovative, be supportive".   To be a better back up to our partner. We strive to achieve more and provide customer with high-efficient and quick services. Only to meet customer’s need, and improve customer’s quality of life, can we improve our employee’s quality of life, and so can be a vigorous company. We integrate quality life, humanistic care and technology into product design and production. A complete Beewill bathroom product solution is constructed step by step.

 

Besides the innovative and well crafted products. Beewill also arranged the small gift for the friends who were present at the exhibition. So our customers can truly feel the unique charm and consideration brought by Beewill team.



 

Beewill's Canton Fair brought not only the improvement and advancement of product functions, but also the quality lifestyle that we pursue. Whether it is a unique exhibition design, carefully prepared gifts, or the whole team’s professional service, the theme of “Be Innovative, be supportive” was perfectly presented. We believe that Beewill, which has a industry experience of 19 years, will definitely bring more humanized, more temperature products to everyone, and will continue to work for people's quality life. Let every toilet seat from Beewill convey the care of the user!

 

Let’s stay tuned for more brilliant story from Beewill!